Our new Executive Committee


The Cities of London & Westminster Constituency Labour Party held its Annual General Meeting last month, on the 25th July 2017.


The following officers were elected:


Chair: Barbara Johnston

Vice Chair Campaigns: Paul Heasman

Vice Chair Membership: Nikhil Venkatesh

Secretary: Caroline Saville

Treasurer: Viv Pribram

Women's Officer: Gillian Arrindell


The following coordinators were elected:


Youth: Hannah Lovell

LGBT: Colin Appleby

Disability: Veronica Morris

BAME: Mariayah Kaderbhai 

Digital: Jason Pritchard   

Trade Unions: Shelly Asquith

Political Education: Steve Goodman 


Congratulations to all of the successful candidates.


We would like to thank all outgoing officers for their hard work over the past 12 months.


Please bear with us whilst we complete handovers to the new officers/coordinators!

Do you like this post?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.