Introducing our Labour Candidates for the upcoming council election!

Introducing our candidates for the 2018 City of Westminster Council elections.


We are standing candidates in every ward in the Cities of London and Westminster constituency, giving every elector within Westminster council to the chance to vote Labour and end a 54-year Tory run Council which has proceeded to look out for the few and not the many.


Labour will stand up for the many and not the few and properly represent residents within Westminster.


Here are the list of each Labour candidate in each ward throughout the Cities of London and Westminster constituency, as it would appear on the ballot paper:


Bryanston and Dorset Square:

Hammeda, Mohamed Rashid

Horton, Rima Elizabeth

Taylor, Neil Macrae



Mann, Andrea Emma Louise

Talukder, Shamim

Williams, Jason Thomas


Hyde Park:

Hainsworth, Barbara Rose

Lumby, David Kenneth

Southern, Judith Anne


Knightsbridge and Belgravia:

Heap, Peter William

Thomson, James Dylan

Thorne, Marini Annabel Helen


Marylebone High Street:

Angel, Cheyenne

Johnson, Barbara Irene

Kettle, Florence Amelia


St James's:

Ali, Zayna

Edwin, Dorothy Nkechinyere

Newson, Georgina Tracey



Arrindell, Gillian Sharon

Harper, Terry Helen

Thomson, William


Vincent Square:

Maynard Jones, Justin Henry

Paskaralingam, Ananthi

Tufnell, Henry Carleton Richard



Albiston, Bren Andrew

Asquith, Shelly Dene

Taylor, Andrew John David


West End:

Lewis, Pancho

Lilley, Patrick Eamon Joseph

Saville, Caroline Louise Ruby


Best of luck to all our candidates!

Do you like this post?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.