Pimlico & Knightsbridge branch


Our Pimlico & Knightsbridge branch covers the three Westminster Council wards of Churchill, Warwick and Knightsbridge and Belgravia.

Churchill Ward has two Labour councillors, Shamim Talukder and Jason Williams, who we support with regular campaigning activity.

We have monthly branch meetings at Pimlico Academy on Lupus Street - check out the Events page to find out when our next one is. Our branch Chair is Neil McArthur.

You can also find out about our upcoming canvassing dates, social events and more on the Events page. We’re also on Twitter at @PimlicoLabour.

We look forward to meeting you at an event soon!


Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.